Council Members

Councilwoman Shandrie Stigum  - Commissioner of Public Protection

Councilman David Osburn - Commissioner of Public utilities

Councilman Mark Bovey - Commissioner of Public Property

Councilman Levi Bovey - Commissioner of Public Works and ProTem President 

The City of Craigmont's Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the town's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.